Monthly Archives: September 2014

Darts Nights

Everyone welcome to come and play darts for fun and for free.

Darts is held fortnightly at the bar ,  come along and join in !!!

Darts night date for 2017

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 9th February

Thursday 23rd February

Thursday 9th March

Wednesday 22nd March

Thursday 6th April

Thursday 20th April

Thursday 4th May

Thursday 18th May

Thursday 1st June

Thursday 15th June

Thursday 29th June

Wednesday 12th July

Thursday 27th July

Thursday 10th August

Thursday 24th August

Thursday 7th September

Thursday 21st September

Thursday 5th October

Thursday 19th October

Thursday 2nd November

Thursday 16th November

Thursday 30th November

Thursday 14th December ( Last of the year )

Conversation Circle

CONVERSATION  CIRCLE **CERCLE DE CONVERSATION

Improve your French conversation*

*améliorer votre conversation  en anglais

Learn vocabulary*   *Apprendre du vocabulaire

Have fun & enjoy yourself* * Amusez-vous

Make new (French) friends*

*Rencontrer de nouveaux amis (anglais)

Free*  *Gratuit

16h-30 – 17h30

 

Curry Night – Saturday 29th April

3 Course Set Menu € 16.50

Menu

Starters – Poppadoms, onion bhjai and sauces
Main – Choice of mild,medium or hot chicken curry or vegetarian option. Served with naan bread ( Please specify strength when booking)
Choice of desserts

Reservation required . Tables available from 18h00
Please contact us at the bar to book your table

02 51 69 75 81 info@leclemenceau.net

The Memory Lane Tribute Show

Back by popular demand

The Memory Lane Tribute Show

A fantastic night of music and fun featuring music of the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s
Elvis, Buddy Holly, Showaddywaddy,
The Blues Bros and many more.
( 8pm – 11pm )
Tickets €12.50
( inc. Cold Buffet )
Tickets are limited.

Please contact us on 02 51 69 75 81 or info@leclemenceau.net to book you tickets