Author Archives: admin

Events schedule

Events Schedule

April 
Friday 21st April – La Vendée Chippy
Monday 24th April – Conversation Circle
Friday 28th April – La Vendée Chippy
S
aturday 29th April – Curry Night 

May

Monday May 1st – Bank Holiday – Open as usual
Thursday 4th May  – Darts Night
F
riday 5th May - La Vendée Chippy
Saturday 6th May – Le Clemenceau’s Quiz
Monday 8th May – Open as Normal
Thursday 11th May – Neals Yard Workshop
Friday 12th May – La Vendée Chippy 
Monday 15th May – Conversation Circle
Wednesday 17th May – Team Quiz
Thursday 18th May – Darts Night
Friday 19th May – The Memory Lane Tribute Show
Wednesday 24th May – Bank Holiday – Open as usual
Friday 26th May – La Vendée Chippy 
Saturday 27th May – Curry Night
Sunday 28th May – Mother’s Day Sunday Lunch
Monday 29th May – Conversation Circle

For more information on our events please call us on

02 51 69 75 81 or email us info@leclemenceau.net